New Things!

One small article for the internet, one giant leap for yours truly! I’ve been published by my dear friend, Robyn Miller on her blog, Nerd Person Narrative. I’ll be doing a few little guest spots there about gaming. My SEO work is also picking up and I’m feeling pretty good about writing professionally.

 

I’m really getting into looking at fandom and the interactions within them. There’s something really magical for me about watching how people interact and share ideas over media. The collective mentality when watching something like the Welcome to Night Vale fandom  interact is fascinating.

But for now, I’ve got a lot of other balls in the air and I’m working on scooping them up. I’ve recently opened up a twitter and a tumblr, feel free to follow me for smaller posts and updates!

 

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Personal Life, Video Games, Writing

Leave a Reply

