Townhouse Update

Called today. They had none of my “emergency” work orders in and the oldest of my work orders is slated as 14 days old. I suspect that either the orders didn’t get put into the system or they delete them after a certain age to they have “proof” that they are compliant with code. I am going to contact a code person on Monday and see if I can get someone to come out. This will be proof that they are not keeping up with their end of my lease agreement. I don’t want it to be my word against theirs.

I’m also going to send a work order notice in writing, certified and dated on Monday. Let’s see how they handle that.

All the pictures

Part OneUpdate 1Update 2Update 3Part Two Part ThreeUpdate 4Update 5

2 Comments

Filed under Personal Life

2 responses to “Townhouse Update

  1. Pingback: The Residences of Bexley Woods Really Should get Their Stuff Together | littlexavier

  2. Pingback: The Residences of Bexley Woods… what can I say? | littlexavier

Leave a Reply

